find an episode


Boston Catholic Education | Kathy Mears

Father Robert Reed and Jay Fadden host from the CatholicTV living room.

  • Kevin Nelson reports on 2015 March for Life
  • Interview with Kathy Mears, Superintendent of Catholic Schools for the Archdiocese of Boston
  • Bishop Christopher Coyne Blink segment
  • Kate Andrews shares the latest Catholic news
March for Life | Pope in Asia | Chiara Lubich

Kate Andrews reports from the CatholicTV News Center including these headlines:

  • 2015 March for Life
  • Pope Francis recounts travels to Asia for those gathered at General Audience.
  • Sainthood cause for Chiara Lubich to open January 27
Exodus | Christian Bale


Sister Hosea Rupprecht and Father Chip Hines review Exodus: Gods and Kings, starring Christian Bale and Joel Edgerton.


Sunday | 3rd Week Ordinary Time

Catholic Mass celebrated for January 25, 2015 from the Basilica of the National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception in Washington, D.C.

National Shrine Mass airs every Saturday on CatholicTV at 7 pm & 11:30 pm ET.

Support the broadcast of National Shrine Mass and The CatholicTV Network. Make a secure donation now or click on support to help the cause.

2nd Saturday | Ordinary Time

Catholic Mass celebrated by Father Robert Reed for Saturday, January 24, 2014 from CatholicTV's Chapel of the Holy Cross.

2nd Friday | Ordinary Time

Father Michael Powell, parochial vicar at Saint William's in Tewksbury, MA, celebrates Catholic Mass in the Chapel of the Holy Cross at The CatholicTV Network headquarters, January 23, 2015.