Episodes

08/2/2020

Children's Liturgy of the Word for Sunday, August 2, 2020 from Christ the King Parish in South Bend, Indiana.

 

07/26/2020

Children's Liturgy of the Word for Sunday, July 26, 2020 from Christ the King Parish in South Bend, Indiana.

07/19/2020

Children's Liturgy of the Word for Sunday, July 19, 2020, from Christ the King Parish in South Bend, Indiana.

 

07/12/2020

Children's Liturgy of the Word for Sunday, July 12, 2020, from Christ the King Parish in South Bend, Indiana.

 

07/5/2020

Children's Liturgy of the Word for Sunday, July 5, 2020, from Christ the King Parish in South Bend, Indiana.

 

06/28/2020

Children's Liturgy of the Word for Sunday, June 28, 2020, from Christ the King Parish in South Bend, Indiana.

 

06/21/2020

Children's Liturgy of the Word for Sunday, June 21, 2020, from Christ the King Parish in South Bend, Indiana.

 

06/14/2020

Children's Liturgy of the Word for Corpus Christi Sunday, June 14, 2020, from Christ the King Parish in South Bend, Indiana.

06/7/2020

Children's Liturgy of the Word for Trinity Sunday, June 7, 2020, from Christ the King Parish in South Bend, Indiana.

 

05/31/2020

Children's Liturgy of the Word for Pentecost Sunday, May 31, 2020, from Christ the King Parish in South Bend, Indiana.

 

05/24/2020

Children's Liturgy of the Word for the Ascension Sunday of Easter (May 24, 2020) from Christ the King Parish in South Bend, Indiana.

 

05/17/2020

Children's Liturgy of the Word for the Fifth Sunday of Easter (May 17, 2020) from Christ the King Parish in South Bend, Indiana.

 

Pages

show images

About

Children’s Liturgy of the Word 

These 20-minute Children's Liturgy videos include readings from Scripture, liturgical music, movement, and visuals to help bring the Word of God to life for His children.

For a coloring page from Pflaum Publishing, click here.

From Christ the King Parish in South Bend, Indiana.

Airs: Sundays 8:30 am ET

Recommended